iOS 6: Get the New iOS 6 Default Wallpaper Now: Rippled Water

iOS 6 Wallpaper

iOS 6 Wallpaper

The image is at 2048×2048 resolution, so it will fit on a new iPad and scale nicely to most other devices. Don’t miss the new OS X Mountain Lion wallpapers too, they’re also all high-res and quite attractive.

Apple knows how to pick great background pictures, and the new default wallpaper from iOS 6 beta is no exception. You’ve probably seen the rippled water already in screenshots of iOS 6 from Apple.

default iOS 6 wallpaper  617 × 616

default iOS 6 wallpaper 617 × 616

iOS 6 Wallpaper 640 × 960

iOS 6 Wallpaper 640 × 960

6 thoughts on “iOS 6: Get the New iOS 6 Default Wallpaper Now: Rippled Water

  1. hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something new
    from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, as I experienced
    to reload the web site lots of times previous to
    I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if
    your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times
    will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your
    quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  2. Thanks a lot for writing this post, although I do not entireely agree with you.
    Could you also let me know, what platform is thius website built on top?
    I just lkke tto make certain that I utilize the best platform before I
    start writing blogs. Thank you so much.

Leave a comment